Tyrepower Campbelltown NSW

(02) 4626 1900
or Book Online

We are open 7 days a week!

100%
Australian
Owned

Tyrepower Campbelltown NSW is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Tyrepower Campbelltown NSW

5★

Based on 13 reviews

Give Feedback

Jan & bob Stibbard

12th November, 2021

★★★★★

Very helpful and courteous. We will definitely come back!

J Lynch

25th March, 2021

★★★★★

I’d like to take this time to thank the staff at Tyer power Campbelltown for there help today.
One of the staff ( sorry I didn’t ask his name ) took the time to look at a concern with my vehicle without hesitation.
Great service should be recognised and I will definitely be using and recommending this business in the future. Thank you again.

Norm Doyle

12th January, 2021

★★★★★

I have been a customer for approximately 25 years at Tyre Power Campbeltown needless to that I am satisfied with the service that I have received during this time Garry and the guys have always gone out of there way to assist me when needed from minor servicing to engine replacements
I am now dealing with Gary's son and daughter and look forward to many years of excellent service

Paul Brennan

09th September, 2020

★★★★★

Fit us in at short notice, fit the tyres and inspection with no hassle. I highly recommend the friendly and professional service from Tyrepower Campbelltown.

Gary Wright

24th January, 2020

★★★★★

i have know Garry since he started his Trye business in Minto approximatley 30 years ago and then moved to his current location in Blaxland Road Campbelltown, i have always found Garry to be honest and fair in and trading i have done with him My wife Kay always goes in to see Garry and could not be happier with the customer service she recieves from Peter and the rest of his staff .

Paula Haubenwallner

03rd October, 2019

★★★★★

My son took his car down for a rego check but needed some new tyres and repairs before it could pass. The workshop was already booked out but Luke squeezed us in. Luke found another issue with the car but made sure he looked after us and had the car back to us the next day. We were quoted over $600 for this repair to be done elsewhere where Luke was able to do this for us much cheaper.
Highly recommend Tyrepower. Always give the best price and service. Welcome Luke who is new to the team.

Guy Knowles

04th September, 2018

★★★★★

It is always a pleasure to find a business who is professional and of honest nature.the team at Campbelltown are always willing to help out and give advice. I highly recommend this team to anyone. Thanks once again for all your help over the many years.

Jill

22nd August, 2017

★★★★★

I just want to commend Mark for his excellence in customer service. On Sat my BMW was displaying alert signs on the dash regarding my left tyre just as I was about to drive to Sydney , I diverted from Narellan rd to Blaxland Rd in the hope of finding someone who could help me. I pulled into Tyrepower and Mark immediately checked my car and evaluated a screw was embedded . Within half an hour I was back on my way relieved to know all was ok now. Mark's pleasant and professional manner is a credit to your organisation. Thank you and I would happily recommend Tyrepower to anyone. Jill :)

Ken Tanner

17th July, 2017

★★★★★

Hello Sir/madam,
My car new tyre wheels very good and good safety wheels. We are very happy tyre power.

Regards

Ken Tanner

John Laine

06th April, 2017

★★★★★

Wanted to improve the looks of my 2017 Skoda Fabia by updating the wheels for an improved appearance and road presence.after speaking with Haddo we agreed on a New design. Great choice.... Terrific service and advice.. see for yourself... my car is in the photo gallery.. am happy to recommend to you as a great place to go for your wheels and tyres.

Kevin Keady

16th February, 2017

★★★★★

Needed 3 tyres urgently for my trailer after a shredding on the motorway , these guys were fantastic, great service with a dash of humour, i was in and out in less than 30 minutes it was a team effort to get me back on my way to Grafton, best of all was the fact that they were there to help and were very reasonable with the price, HIGHLY RECOMENDED, thanks guys

Karen Haroon

22nd April, 2016

★★★★★

Just sliced my tyre open on a drain, called and spoke with Mark on the phone...what fantastic service and we haven't even been to the shop yet!!!

Danielle Stoyles

22nd July, 2016

★★★★★

Was extremely happy with the service. I spoke with peter and was in and out with my tyre fixed at a great price in 10 mins. Thankyou.